Dramaglider Album Front Cover

Our Debut Album!



Format: CD

All songs written and arranged by Dramaglider. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Third City Sound in Joliet, IL.
Special thanks goes to Andrew Molina for his cello performance on Loria. Track listing:

  1. Wasted on You
  2. Everything is Red
  3. Ever is a Long Time
  4. The Future is a Parody
  5. Arm Yourself
  6. Old Glory
  7. Endless
  8. Fading in the Sun
  9. Loria

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 8 x 11 x 0.1 in